Can I remove feedback I left for another user?

Yes. If you wish to remove feedback you left for another user, please go to the users profile by clicking on their username, then scroll down until you find the feedback you left and on the right hand side you will see the option 'Remove Feedback'.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments